Our Staff

  • Eardley Elementary School

Our Staff

Administration

Ralph Mason Principal rmason@wqsb.qc.ca
Kimberly Teske Secretary kimteske@wqsb.qc.ca
Wendy Wesley Office Agent wwesley@wqsb.qc.ca
Anne Carbonneau Daycare Responsable acarbonneau@wqsb.qc.ca

 English Program

Carm Reino Kindergarten creino@wqsb.qc.ca
Nancy Hooker Cycle 1.1 & 1.2 nhooker@wqsb.qc.ca
Jennifer McMullen Cycle 1.2 & 2.1 jmcmullen@wqsb.qc.ca
Amanda Hopkins Cycle 2.1 & 2.2 ahopkins@wqsb.qc.ca
Ashley Ruel Cycle 2.1 & 2.2 aruel@wqsb.qc.ca
Kelly McGuire Cycle 3.1 & 3.2 kmcguire@wqsb.qc.ca
Monica Renner Transition Class mrenner@wqsb.qc.ca

French Immersion Program

Heidi Plesz Kindergarten hplesz@wqsb.qc.ca
Elyse Duffy Kindergarten & Cycle 1.1 eduffy@wqsb.qc.ca
Mirella Bertea Cycle 1.1 mbertea@wqsb.qc.ca
Roxana Tiron-Baleanu Cycle 1.1 & 1.2 rtironbaleanu@wqsb.qc.ca
Denise Cousineau Cycle 1.2 dcousineau@wqsb.qc.ca
Laura Jarecsni Cycle 2.1 ljarecsni@wqsb.qc.ca
Stephanie Anderson Cycle 2.1 & 2.2 sanderson@wqsb.qc.ca
Pascale Papin Cycle 2.2 ppapin@wqsb.qc.ca
Nicole Coffin Cycle 2.2 & 3.1 ncoffin@wqsb.qc.ca
Ashley Weinman Cycle 3.1 aweinman@wqsb.qc.ca
Carol Devine Cycle 3.2 cdevine@wqsb.qc.ca

Specialty Teachers

Tanya Molenaar FSL tmolenaar@wqsb.qc.ca
Jason Goss Resource Teacher jgoss@wqsb.qc.ca
Sherry McCorkell Phys-Ed smccorkell@wqsb.qc.ca
Nina Saunders Phys-Ed nsaunders@wqsb.qc.ca
Fedra Voyatzis Science fvoyatzis@wqsb.qc.ca